FOSFA 2019 Awards Ceremony


FOSFA’s 2019 Annual Dinner in Amsterdam was attended by 760 members and their guests on 23 October. The dinner was held at the Beurs van Berlage, also known as the Amsterdam Conference Centre.

The Master of the Worshipful Company of Tallow Chandlers, Mr Anthony Green presented three awards to the worthy winners of the Tallow Chandlers Awards, and FOSFA President Mr Remond van Dorland presented three FOSFA Special Merit Awards. Six delegates were unable to attend the ceremony.

This year’s winners were:

Tallow Chandler’s Awards

Miss Giada Gemelli (Unigra SRL)
Mr Nikita Lazutkin (FSI Centre of Grain Quality Assurance)
Mr Jerrold Ong (AAA Oils & Fats Pte Ltd)
Miss Stephanie Permanand (Marvesa Oils and Fats BV)
Mrs Tatiana Starovoytova (Aston FFI (Suisse) SA)
Miss Valentina Stefanova (AgriVia Ltd)

FOSFA Special Merit Awards

Mr Mikhail Aleshin (Control Union LLC (Russia)
Miss Kinga Reka Demeter (Sogescol FR SA)
Mr Stanislas de Nijs (Oleon NV)
Mr Tim Kratzenberg (Bunge Handelsgesellschaft mbH)
Miss Rui Xue Lee (IOI Global Services Sdn Bhd)
Mr Martin Prinsze (Olenex Holdings BV)

Ms Tatiana Starovoytova

Ms Rui Xue Lee

Ms Stephanie Permanand

Ms Kinga Reka Demeter

Go to CartClose

Association for international trading in oils, fats and oilseeds