Appeal Panel

By the appointment of Council the following have been granted appeal board panellist status, recognised to sit on FOSFA appeal boards appointed by the Federation. All are in an appropriate category of membership as per the Rules, and agree to abide by the Code of Practice for Arbitrators in their board duties, as appropriate. Some, but not all, act as arbitrators.

Interest in joining the Panel should be directed through the Federation’s Chief Executive, but it should be borne in mind that the same degrees of qualifying as set down for arbitrators will be necessary/a perquisite (see Directory of Arbitrators).

K K Bantick A J F Hoek R E T Pope
D Barnett Dr D Howells F Rodrigues
S Buisman K Jansa R W Rookes
J M Cowens W R van Kempen E Schimmel
P G Davies Ms S Kosorog J S Smid
M S Dordery P Linder B A Tappy
T Eigenraam J C Meinich Mrs E Thomas
Miss C J L Geers P F Nicholls J Toens
M H Gerrits P J Noyce C P Uridge
M Guldager D G O’Meara G Vanmarcke
K Haylock W Plug N P de Zwart


As at June 2020

Go to CartClose

Association for international trading in oils, fats and oilseeds